Name: Organization, Personnel and Technology Committee

Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Anthony Fellow	Committee Chair	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
John T. Morris	Committee Vice Chair	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Michael Camacho	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099
Gloria Cordero	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099
Stephen J. Faessel	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099
Fred Jung	Committee Member	2/9/2021	12/31/2099
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099
Tana McCoy	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Adan Ortega, Jr.	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099
Glen Peterson	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099
Tim Smith	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099